Saturday, September 19, 2009

Shugo Chara ep. 101 @w@ and Halloween










AHHHHHH! I seriously just watched that? that was awesome!

<(i know thats from the manga, get over it)^



Really, go watch it. Now.


In other news, I was bored n' drawing some random stuff on MS Paint and Photoshop and this magically appeared out of my imagination >>>


I like how it turned out, though poor Ikuto, no one likes to be controlled by a magic tuning fork ;3

_______


Ah, and Halloween's coming up. What to do for a costume?


I'm thinkin' a neko. Of some sort. I think....

Or Ran :D that would be...like....totally and utterly ironic.

HEY! I could be Miki and my lil' sis could be Ran....NOT.

I'm actually not one for costumes, but being a SC character would be awful fun ;3

Comment, and I'l give you a cookie.

Signing off-

Teh Mickey










Sunday, September 13, 2009

my doggy :3

must be camera-shy....yeah, that's right...walk away... but i luvs herz! she's a rat terrier, had her since i was like...2 i think....she's aweshum....but watch out squirellz!!!

Hey!


9/13/09

Hey!


thankies to anyone reading this!


man, i just finished shugo chara (or all the episodes so far that crunchyroll.com will let me watch without a credit card, that's all but one so far but i can't wait for more!!! >.<)



yoru is absolutely adorable! i wuv him as much if not more than ikuto (who's awesome)

i love how in one of the earlier episodes he brings back a white baloon thinking its the embryo >.<